Contact

 

EMAIL

MissChrisSpanks@gmail.com (primary)

 MisssChris@yahoo.com (backup)

 

WEBSITE

https://www.missschris.net

APPLICATION

http://www.missschris.net/application-form

SNAIL MAIL

Miss Chris

PO Box 33873

Phoenix, AZ 85067

  • Black Twitter Icon
testimonials

Cedric from Dallas

August 2019

"I have booked and received training in Mild to Massaging spanking and wanted anyone reading my testimony to know, it was more than i could ever expect. Miss Chris is very professional and helped me feel very comfortable. I was very glad i got over, "cold feet" and received the training. After i left, i was thinking how wonderful she was that i turned back around to give her a tip. I have already booked another session with her and eager to continue my training for 6 months till i have a grasp at spanking."

Duane from Tucson

2012-now

"I have had the good fortune to experience a total of four Corporal Punishment sessions with Miss Chris. To say that they were wonderful is an understatement - they were "life-changing" experiences.

A number of years ago I came across her website in my search for a Professional Disciplinarian. Since I am a masochist who craves impact play, I felt that a disciplinarian would be my best option (as opposed to a dominatrix). During numerous email discussions in which we negotiated the session, I expressed my goals: to receive ultra-heavy discipline including strapping, caning and whipping. I also admitted that this would be my first experience with a session of this type. When the big day came I was nervous to say the least, wondering whether i had "bitten off more than I could chew". Prior to our session she conducted a very thorough interview (lasting over an hour) in which she asked why I was asking for such a severe session and otherwise trying to find out where I was coming from. By the time the session began, while I was still very nervous I also felt extremely confident that I was in safe hands. Without going into details, I left there bruised, welted, bloody and EXTREMELY HAPPY! Our subsequent sessions were even more intense, and just as gratifying.

Miss Chris is the consummate professional. She listens to her client's requests and makes every effort to accommodate them when tailoring a session. She is willing to play at extreme levels, but only after understanding why such a session is being requested, making sure that the client understands what it will entail, and being comfortable that the client appears capable of handling such a session. She constantly monitors the client's reactions to punishment and makes adjustments as necessary, always with safety as the highest priority (during our most extreme session I was reaching my absolute limit, both physically and mentally, although I didn't want to admit it to her. During my next "water break" she looked at my face, felt my skin and said she didn't believe we should continue further, for which I was immensely grateful!)

Most of all, though, she is a kind and caring person who understands her client's needs and does everything she can to make their time with her memorable. I can truly say that my sessions with her are among the highlights of my life. Thank you, Miss Chris"

cheekiegirl from Arizona

December 2018

"It began over her knee, her hand met my rump in rhythm with the music that filled the air, I felt like a plane trying to take off, the moment I would let loose, a thought brought me back to the ground, uncertain of how I was supposed to feel, I continued allowing my mind to roam, her hands continue their rhythmic dance upon my bare flesh, I zone to a happy moment of laughter, I share my reason as to why I am a laughing goofball, but still not sure if it’s the honest reason, because something is beginning to take hold of me and I’m losing control.

10 minutes or so pass, she’s still going strong with her hand spanking, her vibes are so strong, there’s passion with every delivered smack, I feel the safest I’ve ever felt in that moment, it scared me, but I have craved this feeling, but I can’t allow my control to slip, I begin to sweat and become aware of surroundings, so I suggest I remove myself from her lap, because I rather not sweat on people, she chuckles and helps me up off her lap I find myself quite light headed more so than other sessions, I play it off as I lay over the bench seat, with a bear in my hand, a pacifier in my mouth and a pillow under my head, this position is quite comfortable, she takes no time with using her first implement which I believe was a leather strap, once again keeping with the rhythm she lands the first smack, my ears instantly begin to ring as my head fills with colors, of all kinds, majestic colors, so vivid and clear, I couldn’t even believe the beauty I saw, the room is now quiet to me, I hear absolutely nothing, I know I haven’t gone deaf, so I don’t panic, I come to realization that I am trusting her totally with my spanking, I don’t care when the next smack lands, where or how, she’s in control and doing a damn great job.

Me and the stuffed bear begin to have conversation without words, I feel so carefree in this moment, the music has come back, and the spanking with the strap is going strong, but damn I feel trippy as shit, I giggle with the bear, and enjoy the moment that I don’t have a thing to think about, my brain is clear, holy crap! So surreal!

I feel another implement being used and the only way I know this is because it’s chilly on the first landing, I zone out on music and listen to all the love the leather implement has for me, her strokes are so solid, not one slip, her aim is perfect, I happen to catch a glance at her, she is totally vibing and zoning she’s enjoying it, she’s so beautiful, she continues and I space back out.

 

I see stars, not quite galaxy type, but stars, clouds, and beautiful blue skies.

I’m in total awe of what’s happening right now, I feel like I’m in a rocket ship blasting off to never come back down, and I am totally okay with that.

The trip I am taking is simply marvelous and I’m so honored to be on it, in thoughts, I see a vase shatter, and water pools onto the clouds, only to find my actual self crying and the shattered vase symbolizes my walls and control, I continue to cry and let it out, I finally hear her speak, her voice is soothing, clear and firm, she simply says “Good girl, let it out”. In that moment I knew I was truly in a safe place.

 

My mind went totally blank, I see nothing, I hear nothing, everything is still, except for her of course, I feel no fear, I feel no pain, I am just existing in this moment. I feel myself raising my rear to meet the leather implement, who the hell is this person, no stop are you crazy, abort mission, is what my brain is thinking, but my body simply says, shaddup and enjoy this moment of peace.

 

I began to laugh and laugh, nothing was funny, but all the colors came back, there was a rainbow, and total sunshine, and in that moment I was happy, I laughed until I literally passed out, I wobbly plopped next to her after a while, and found myself waking up on her couch, I thought I was at my house which made me totally sad, but when I looked up she was standing in the doorway, my heart leaped and did flips.

She blew my mind, and gave me the ultimate MindGasm!

 

Thank you Miss Chris for a phenomenal session!"

A Bear from Goodyear

December 2018

"If you’re looking for a disciplinarian that will help you heal harmful childhood experiences, Miss Chris has no equal. Not only will she spank you exactly however you like it and however hard you like it, she will nurture the little boy or little girl in you, giving them the reassurance they’ve been desperate for their whole life that mommy will always be there for them.

 

At the end of our first session, my tush was bruised and bleeding from three spankings over the course of an hour and a half (progressing from hand, to paddle, to strap; all on the bare). My soul, however, has begun to heal as Miss Chris also took me to a place of bliss, peace and safety as she caressed my face and spoke tender, loving words to my heart after each spanking. Her ability to stay with you mentally and emotionally through whatever scene you’re wishing to experience is extraordinary. She is truly one of the most remarkable people I have ever met."

B from the Midwest

September 2018

"If I were to steal a quote from a movie, it would be “It was nice to meet you. Surreal, but nice” from Notting Hill. But nice doesn’t even begin to describe the magical time spent with you. It was definitely surreal though. Why does it always seem time flies too fast when you want it to stop? It went way too fast and I didn’t want it to end. I still struggle at putting a concrete thought together about it. Certain words fly through my mind when thinking about how to describe you.

Stunning
Gorgeous
Heavenly
Dazzling
Impressive
Remarkable
Compassionate
Warmhearted
Gentle
Loving
Gracious
Nurturing
Thoughtful
Understanding
Patient
Maternal
Strict
Amazing
Unyielding
Fair
Awe-inspiring

Somehow, you have this incredible ability to be all of that all at once. It escapes me how you do it and I can only chalk it up to it’s just You. The wonderful, amazing, beautiful You.

Yes, I gave you a lot of information. Yes, I let you peek inside the fortress I’ve built around myself. But, somehow, aside from all of that, it seemed you knew better than I did what I needed. I couldn’t have scripted it better. And I didn't want to. I wanted you to do exactly what you did. I wanted you to know who I am, what I thought I needed and from that, determine what you felt I needed. And you did. Better than I ever could have. When I think about the time with you, it just feels warm. Like being wrapped in the softest, warmest blanket. Just this wonderful, loving, warmth. And I’m not talking about the heat radiating off my bottom after you spanked me. That wasn’t just warm, that was fiery hot. But you passed the test. The test I didn’t even realize I was giving you until weeks later when I started really trying to sort through my thoughts on meeting you. You showed me, in that short time with you, that you could be trusted. That I would be safe in your care. Safe with you. Not an easy accomplishment with me, but after that time with you, I was certain that you’d never do harm. Set my bottom on fire, yes, but harm, no.

You provided a safe environment, where I was free to be me and I felt comfortable enough to confess something I was feeling guilty about. You were so nurturing, yet you have this air about you that just commands respect. But how you are and how you treated me, makes me want to give you that respect more than anything.

Others have mentioned in their testimonials that meeting you was life-changing. I wholeheartedly agree with that. I cannot stop thinking about it. And it’s not even the spanking that I need the most. Don’t get me wrong, I need that like air, but it’s feeling accepted, it’s being around someone who seems to get me, it’s the hugs I can’t get enough of, it's the gentle voice, it’s hearing you’re proud of me, it’s not wanting to disappoint you. Somehow you made me want to be better even after just that short time together. I don’t want to falter, I don’t want to make mistakes, but I know I will. Never on purpose, but I know me too well to know they won’t happen. I’m hoping that I’ll find myself in your presence again, you’ll correct the poor behavior and help me breathe again. I’ll repay you with complete honesty, respect and acceptance of your discipline. Somehow, that doesn’t seem enough for all that you provide.

What you provide is like confession, but without the creepy closet. And it cleanses the soul in a way Hail Mary’s and Our Father’s never could."

Newbie from the Northeast

April 2018

​"I took advantage of a recent trip to Phoenix to make an appointment with Miss Chris. While I had been a life long spanko - I had never been spanked before aside from a few swats from my spouse who is understanding but doesn't fully understand my needs. I was very nervous, but when Miss Chris walked in to start the pre-session interview - she was friendly, understanding and wonderful. The session that followed introduced me to all manner of positions and implements - Miss Chris expertly blending instruction and information with fun - and helping me through my very first time! She is amazing in what she can do - and a great person on top of her obvious skills. I'll look forward to seeing her again, and can't recommend her enough!"

Rick from Florida

January 2018

​"Dear Miss Chris,

 

I just wanted to thank you for doing such a great job last Sunday.  The session was perfect.  I appreciate how you incorporated all of my desires into a very creative scene, including several surprises.  In particular, I loved being dragged by my ear while outdoors.  You also did a fantastic job of getting into the character of a strict and angry wife.  You’re a very talented actress.  And I am guessing you might have actually been an angry wife who wanted to give her husband a time or two.  Most important, you have a great personality.  I felt at ease and enjoyed talking to you. 

You inflicted exactly the right amount of damage.  The spankings hurt and I had soreness when I sat for a week afterward.  But the visible damage was slight and is now gone a week later.  Perfect!

Sincerely,

Rick"

Dave from Arizona

July 2017

"I have recently had the pleasure of having several appointments with Miss Chris over the past year and have found them to be extremely positive life changing experiences.


Aside from her being a very fine person with a sparkling personality- she is a gifted and talented Mistress of Creative Discipline..


She is knowledgeable, creative and has an inner sense of just what you may- or may not- be seeking.
I highly recommend Miss Chris for any and all who need-or desire- to delve into their inner side..
You can bet I'll be coming back...

 

Well Done- Miss Chris!"

Kevin from Chicago

June 2017

"It was something, meeting Miss Chris. The experience still seems partially surreal, now approaching three weeks later. There's an earthy uniqueness about her demeanor, me having met her only once, though the impression she left was both on my mind and behind. I have truly never as an adult man gotten a whippin' like she gave me. It was delicious. Being over her beautiful lap was a dream acquired privilege. I didn't want to get up. Such a realization of belonging when you know the caring is there. You can feel it in her hand. At least I could. It was nurturing with encouragement, simultaneously upgrading with disciplinary enhancement that resembled a paddle's steadfastness but so humanly astute with affection. Being over her knee was quite personal even though my shirt stayed on and briefs were slid down just enough for her applied concern to find its repetitive landing points. She seems extremely qualified to correct someone. Balanced were occasional reprimands contrasting heavily focused reinforcement licking, that substantiated her calm, instructive verbiage. In my case I needed some assistance in skipping "junk food." I've been tired of making excuses for my indulgence. Miss Chris administered a whipping that woke me up to a reality my better self welcomed, using a selection of leather items. Seeing her forcing foolishness out of me with my own doubled belt was an honored delight. She made that thing whistle and sing. When she handed it to me i just wanted to hand it back to her...dream ascertained... Her discipline was part correction, with a no-fake nurturing concern, plus informative as she filled me in on history and usage for straps while intensely demonstrating their value. She doesn't seem to need anything from me but I'd like pay her back for really going full force with me. With a friendly casualness, her straightening me out just demanded immediate respect. She had actually told me ahead of time that she was going to give me "the best or worst butt whuppin' you've ever had..." I thought she was, I don't know, just saying that. I didn't know it was genuinely about to happen. No fooling, I still want BBQ chips, Doritos, chili cheese corn chips, pork skins, cheese popcorn, ruffle potato chips, and half a dozen other such products. Amazingly though, I haven't touched any since Miss Chris gave me, I mean a real good spanking I'll never forget. The remnant of the physical impact on my rear end lasted right around fifteen days before entirely dissipating. The hairbrush spanking back over her lap was one of those things like medicine or a not so hot tasting vegetable. You know its good for you so you don't hinder its benefits regardless. If I go on about how I feel about her, it'll seem obnoxious."

Mark from Houston

May 2017

"Miss Chris has been on my bucket list of disciplinarians ever since I became aware of her about 2 years ago. I tried to set up a session for Dallas about a year ago but it fell through. I learned that she would be attending the Lone Star Spanking Party 2017 here in Houston so I contacted her to set up a session.
When I arrived we visited for 15 to 20 minutes getting to know each other and she was making a determination of the level of play. I expressed interest in a pretty heavy session and marks were not a problem.

 

Miss Chris began the session by removing my pants but left my underwear on because she liked the way they felt. She had me OTK and began hand spanking me. She did a proper warm up and then pulled my underwear down so that she could get the proper color of red. We advanced to several different positions and implements. She was definitely giving me what I requested. She took care of my behind as we went applying lotion many times and dabbing up the blood when necessary. Miss Chris is a wonderful spanker as well as a person. She gave me exactly what I wanted and she pressed me a little farther than I expected. She was very friendly and kind (when she wasn't beating my butt black and blue).


I found this a marvelous experience and will see her again when she returns to Houston. One final note, when I set up the appointment I requested she wear a dress I saw on either her website or somewhere else. It was blue with white polka dots. It was very 50's. She remembered to do that and she looked great.
Thank you Miss Chris for everything. See you next time."

Mooska

May 2017

"What can I say. Miss Chis is the best. She can read me like no other. She offers an ability to provide exactly what might be wanted with an ability to draw out what is really needed. I played with her last night at the Lone Star Party and as such was looking for some uniquely stepped up funishment from a dear friend.

One probing question later and I was transported to the place I really wanted to go. Looking up into her serious gaze and knowing countenance led me to the place I was looking to find.

Miss Chris mixes technical superiority, personal care and uncanny intuitiveness with dedicated passion of self and physical exertion like no other I have ever encountered.

She is more than the real deal. Take it from one who is very picky and reluctant to let go. Miss Chris is the Pathfinder. My well striped bottom would willingly testify to her expert guidance."

Charles from the Midwest

May 2017

"I have been visiting Miss Chris for several years, and with each visit it keeps getting better. Whether it's a 'role play' session, a fantasy session or the occasions when I just need a good hard bum warming, I can count on Miss Chris to fulfill my spanking needs. There have been times when she has spanked me to the point of tears, crying, and promises to be good 'forever and ever'.

For me, it just can't get better than that.

Miss Chris' knows quite well, how to use her collection of hair brushes, paddles, canes, straps and the other tools of her trade, but of all her instruments, not one of them has the impact and intensity of her bare hand. "Ouch", is the only word that comes to mind when I'm over her knee and feeling the sting of her hand on my bare bottom.

I can't wait to see her again!

Respectfully,

Charles"

Don

April 2017

"My first experience with spanking was at the very capable hands (and several other implements) of Miss Chris in June of 2009, nearly eight year ago. I have placed myself in her tender care several times a year since that day.

Miss Chris is a remarkable human being. She is beautiful and incredibly gifted in so many ways. Miss Chris has devoted herself to applying her considerable talents and abilities to making a positive impact on the lives of those who are fortunate enough to enter her sphere of influence.

One of the most significant treasures in my life is to be included within that sphere."

John and Susi

April 2017

"My wife and I have known Miss Chris for over ten years. In those ten years, she has spanked me many times for misbehaviors. My wife was always unhappy and frustrated with my behaviors, she would send me to see her for domestic type discipline. And she did understand my wife's frustrations, well.

 

Last September while visiting, I was depressed, not sleeping well, and newly diagnosed with ADHD. She starting coaching me, and helped me see I needed to visit a doctor. I did, and was put on med's to calm me down, and help me focus.  She was very patient with me, and started me on exercises, dieting, and doing chores that I had never done to help my wife with, in the past. When I was rude or disrespectful to my wife, or was not doing my chores, she held me accountable for my actions. It's now been 7 months since she started being my life coach, and my wife is praising me for my help, and thanking her for how I am no longer always loud and unloving. My wife is so happy with how much Miss Chris has helped our marriage, and how attentive and helpful I am now. My work ethic has improved, and I feel better about myself. Miss Chris has helped change my life. I've lost almost 20 pounds, and can say I feel much better!

 

But know this, she is committed to help you and expects you to be committed to do what you are assigned to do. If you need someone in your life to help motivate you, help you lose weight, start doing things that you were procrastinating about doing, or showing your wife how much you truly love her, Miss Chris is the life coach you are looking for and needing in your life!"

C.A.W.

April 2017

“I contacted Miss Chris because I was looking to modify some behaviors and control issues that were creating a lot of stress in my life.  Miss Chris has helped keep me accountable to my goals and commitment to change these behaviors.  I find our sessions help me empower myself and refocus on areas I may be struggling.  I feel that she is an empathetic listener committed to helping me achieve the changes I want to make happen.  For anyone struggling to alter some undesirable behaviors or habits, I would definitely recommend Miss Chris’s coaching and discipline expertise.  My stress levels have been reduced significantly with her assistance and support.”

Tracy from SoCal

November 2016

"Miss Chris provided me with the tools to turn abstract ideas into concrete goals with an action plan for implementing them.  Her services assisted me to address issues related to health, overall well being and career; all in a nonjudgmental supportive, environment.  She encouraged and challenged me while allowing for flexibility to make adjustments as needed.  I can’t say enough about what a positive life transforming process this has been.  I am so grateful for her guidance and support and I would highly recommend her services."

Please reload

testimonial form